Coaches Contacts For Teams


Team Email
U5 Monday Crystal Campbell crystal_campbell@live.com
U5 Wednesday Lauren Gordon laurenbgordon@outlook.com
   
U7 Nathan Langille nathanlangille3@gmail.com
U7 Ryan Wheaton glascowmt@hotmail.com
U7 Conrad/Forbes r.s.conrad18@gmail.com
U7  Ryan Garnett ryangarnett78@gmail.com
   
U9 Major Field baseballpro319@hotmail.com
U9 Major Gillis robertgillis83@gmail.com
U9 McCarrol  neilmccarrol@hotmail.com
U9 Matthews andrewmatthews@eastlink.ca
U9 McDougall STEVE.MCDOUGALL@nspower.ca
U9 Lewis marc@3oclock.ca
   
U11A Janes mjanes1980@gmail.com
U11A Dean jonathandennisdean@gmail.com
U11 Red - Hunter crhunter45@hotmail.com
U11 Blue - Pendelbury jason.pendlebury@gmail.com
U11 Black - Kellestine dkellestine@hotmail.com
U11 Grey - Aymar nja_84@hotmail.com
   
U13A MacKenzie cmackenzie@birdstairs.com
U13A MacNeill chmbacoach@gmail.com
U13 Janes/Gallant mjanes1980@gmail.com
U13 Barreiro barreiro2680@gmail.com
U13 Tanton scott.tanton@gmail.com
   
U15 Gallant jean_claude_gallant@hotmail.com
U15 Barnaby waynebarnaby10@gmail.com
U15 MacDonald davemmacdonald@hotmail.com
   
U18 - Aalders black jpaalders@gmail.com
U18 - Wright red jolemite_@hotmail.com
   

Upcoming Events


Mar. 01, 2024 12:00 AM to 11:30 PM

2024 Registration
Save The Date - March 1st!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information