2024 Diamond Dawgs Coaches Contact


2024 Coaching Contacts

*to be updated as finalized for each division and team.

U5 TBD  
     
U7 Jason Bailey, Coordinator/Head Coach jason@ninelocksbrewing.ca 
     
U9 Major Brandon Devlin, Head Coach brandon_devlin08@hotmail.com 
  Jamie Murphy, Coordinator james.murphy@openlane.com 
  Jason Vallis jasonvallis@hotmail.com 
  Huey Lasaga hueylasaga@gmail.com 
  Mike Nauffts mikenauffts@hotmail.com 
     
U9 Grey Chris Hiltz chiltz@gmail.com 
  Phil McMullin havingsaidthat@live.ca 
  Jean Poirer jm0007_skipro@gmail.com 
     
U9 Orange Leanne McAvoy leannepmcavoy@gmail.com 
  Shannan Grant shannangrant@gmail.com 
  Ken Webb webkj49@gmail.com 
     
U9 Black Jeff Scott 2jeffscott@gmail.com 
  Chandler Haliburton chandlerhalibuton@gmail.com 
     
U11 Black Phil Bergeron-Burns pbburns@yahoo.com 
  Nicole Bruce nicole.bruce29@gmail.com 
  Tim Vassallo timvassallo@hotmail.com 
     
U11 Orange Bryson MacNeil brysonmacneil1@gmail.com 
  Greg McKay gregmackay1@yahoo.ca 
  Jay Sheer jaysher64@yahoo.com 
     
U13 Dylan Brennan, Head Coach/Coordinator dylanbrennan19@gmail.com 
     
U15 Orange Jon Campbell  campbelljon2@gmail.com 
  Greg Da Ross darosgo@hotmail.com 
     
U18 Jeff Scott, Head Coach/Coordinator 2jeffscott@gamil.com 

 

For general inquiries, please contact Diamond Dawgs Info

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information